Skip to content
August 31, 2012 / mommy brain

Why T needs a sibling

My baby sister, T’s auntie (and doppelganger) turns 26 today!

I wasn’t joking about the doppelganger part; T looks exactly like his auntie.

She is an awesome sister.

And an awesome aunt.

No really, she is : )

And a pretty great sister-in-law.

She is the reason I hope to have another baby some day; I want T to have a little buddy in his life so that they, too, can talk about how awesome crazy their parents are. Also, I hope my second baby has her hair.

Happy Birthday, Auntie M! T and his mom and dad love you!

Leave a Reply

